Skip Navigation Links > CDSPI > Governance > Structure

CDSPI's Business Structure

CDSPI's business is conducted by its employees, managers and officers, under the direction of its President and the oversight of its Board of Directors, to achieve CDSPI's Purposes and Objects, and enhancing value to its Members.

CDSPI's Members include the Canadian Dental Association, nine provincial dental associations and the Territories:

Canadian Dental Association

Alberta Dental Association & College

British Columbia Dental Association

College of Dental Surgeons of Saskatchewan

Dental Association of Prince Edward Island

Manitoba Dental Association

New Brunswick Dental Society

Newfoundland and Labrador Dental Association

Nova Scotia Dental Association

Ontario Dental Association

Territories (the Northwest Territories & Nunavut Dental Association and the Yukon Dental Association acting together as one member)